Village DepartmentsThe Village organization is comprised of six departments, including Administration, Police, Finance, Public Works, Utilities, and Development Services. The organizational chart below illustrates the various functional divisions of the operation.

Parks, Fire Protection and Library services are operated by separate districts, which vary depending on your address. Each district operates independent of the Village and provides service to some Frankfort residents. Links to these districts are provided on this page.

Organizational Chart