Region 7 Moves to Phase 4 Effective February 1, 2021

FEBRUARY 1, 2021 - The Illinois Department of Public Health (IDPH) today announced Region 7, Kankakee and Will counties, is moving to Phase 4 of the Restore Illinois Plan effective today. Additional information about which tier and phase regions are in can be found at the top of the IDPH website homepage.  

A Phase 4 Guidelines Overview can be found on the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity website.