Elected Officials Directory

Elected Office First Name Last Name Term of Office Email
Mayor Keith Ogle 2021-2025 kogle@frankfortil.org
Trustee Adam Borrelli 2019-2023 aborrelli@frankfortil.org
Trustee Margaret Farina 2019-2023 mfarina@frankfortil.org
Trustee Michael Leddin 2021-2025 mleddin@frankfortil.org
Trustee Jessica Petrow 2019-2023 jpetrow@frankfortil.org
Trustee Daniel Rossi 2021-2025 drossi@frankfortil.org
Trustee Eugene Savaria 2021-2025 gsavaria@frankfortil.org
Village Clerk Katie Schubert 2021-2025 kschubert@frankfortil.org