Elected Officials Directory

Elected Office First Name Last Name Term of Office Email
Mayor Jim Holland 2005-2021 jholland@frankfortil.org
Trustee Adam Borrelli 2019-2023 aborrelli@frankfortil.org
Trustee John Clavio 2017-2021 jclavio@frankfortil.org
Trustee Margaret Farina 2019-2023 mfarina@frankfortil.org
Trustee Keith Ogle 2015-2021 kogle@frankfortil.org
Trustee Jessica Petrow 2019-2023 jpetrow@frankfortil.org
Trustee Eugene Savaria 2020-2021 gsavaria@frankfortil.org
Village Clerk Brian Feehery 2020-2021 bfeehery@frankfortil.org