Tree Board

The Tree Board consists of five appointed community/staff members serving staggered three-year terms. It meets on an as needed basis, typically 1-2 times per year. The board provides recommendations to the Operations Committee about appropriate planting species and tree maintenance in the village.

Members of the Tree Board include:

  • Theresa Cork, Chairperson
  • Terry Kestel
  • Geoff McDermott
  • Kyle Medema
  • Cesar Mireles