Traffic Advisory

The Traffic Advisory Committee consists of staff personnel. The Committee provides recommendations to the Departmental Operations Committee about traffic-related issues. There are no citizen volunteers on this board.

Members of the Traffic Advisory Committee include:

  • Deputy Chief Will Dowding, Chairperson
  • Assistant Village Administrator John Burica
  • Adam Nielsen
  • Terry Kestel
  • Sgt. Scott Potter