The Operations Committee consists of the Mayor, Trustees (one as chairperson), and appointed community members. It meets on an as needed basis, typically 8-10 times per year. The Committee reports directly to the Village Board and offers recommendations to the board about capital equipment expenditures, infrastructure related projects, and Public Works/Utility related initiatives.

Members of the Operations Committee include:

  • Tom Barz
  • Robert Brown
  • Jennifer Hindel
  • Rob Joyce
  • Nathan Miller
  • Mike Stevens