Land Use & Policy

The Land Use & Policy Committee consists of the Mayor, Trustees (one as chairperson), and appointed community members. It meets on an as needed basis, typically 5-6 times per year. The Committee reports directly to the Village Board and offers recommendations to the board about issues pertaining to land use (annexation/zoning) and village policy.

Members of the Land Use & Policy Committee include:

  • Michael DiMaggio
  • Cindy Heath
  • Katie Schubert
  • Don Schwarz
  • Paul Slade