Finance Committee

The Finance committee is an advisory body to the Mayor and Village Board.
The initial duties of the Finance Committee consist of reviewing the budget, the annual audit, levy and other matters that may have a financial impact on the village. 
Appointments are made by the Mayor with the advice and consent of the trustees for a one-year term.  Qualifications include being a registered voter in the Village of Frankfort, with a strong interest in serving your community. Priority will be given to residents who work in, or have backgrounds in finance and/or accounting


Jenni Booth - (Staff Liaison - Chair)
Neil Finn
Judy Hageman 
Scott Johnson      
Courtney Jones
Jason LeBeau
Nathan Miller  
Bryan Rasche    
Jeffrey Slovak 


  • None 
Meeting Location:
  • Village of Frankfort - 432 W. Nebraska St., Frankfort, Illinois 60423
  • Typically meet upto 4 times a year