Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Rob Piscia Village Administrator rpiscia@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2445
Police John Burica Police Chief jburica@frankfortil.org (815) 469-9435
Administration Jeff Cook Assistant Village Administrator jcook@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2431
Finance Jenni Booth Finance Director jbooth@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2434
Utilities Zach Brown Utilities Director zbrown@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2432
Public Works Terry Kestel Public Works Superintendent tkestel@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2433
Development Services Adam Nielsen Building & Economic Development Manager anielsen@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2465
Development Services Jodi Blasgen Building Clerk jblasgen@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2425
Administration Theresa Cork Executive Assistant / Deputy Clerk tcork@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2462
Administration Kevin Delgrosso Cable Coordinator kdelgrosso@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2463
Police William Dowding Deputy Chief wdowding@frankfortil.org (815) 469-9435
Finance Carrie Gericke Accounts Payable Clerk cgericke@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2426
Development Services Chris Gruba Senior Planner cgruba@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2456
Police Kevin Keegan Deputy Chief kkeegan@frankfortil.org (815) 469-9435
Police Wendy Kovach Records Supervisor wkovach@frankfortil.org (815) 469-9435
Finance Michele Lee Assistant Finance Director mlee@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2423
Administration Sue Lynchey Events Coordinator slynchey@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2447
Development Services Geoff McDermott Building Inspector gmcdermott@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2458
Utilities Renae Morgan Utility Clerk rmorgan@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2424
Development Services Dena Petraitis Code Compliance Specialist dpetraitis@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2422
Police Cynthia Reilly Records Clerk creilly@frankfortil.org (815) 469-9435
Police Donna Roesel Administrative Assistant droesel@frankfortil.org (815) 469-9435
Development Services Chris Schmidt Building Inspector cschmidt@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2457
Utilities Jill Shafer Utility Clerk jshafer@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2467
Public Works Heather Smith Public Works Clerk hsmith@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2452
Utilities Marina Zambrano Executive Assistant mzambrano@frankfortil.org (815) 412-2428